Scott Odom President 601-433-6503 scotto@brindsupply.com
Craig Sumrall Vice-President 601-520-2378 craig@buckhaultselectric.com
Ronnie Tolbert Treasurer/Secretary 601-670-6380 rtolbert@pecofoods.com
Duane Jennings Board Member 601-580-5684 jecnc@rocketmail.com
Jonathan McKenzie Board Member 601-580-2385 jmckenzie@fbclaurel.org
Jason McKee Board Member 601-323-9785 jason.l.mckee@zortis.com
Marcus Moore Board Member 601-319-7569 marcus.moore@truecos.com
Stacy Webb Board Member 601-422-9254 swebb@sandersonfarms.com
Scott Alexander Board Member 601-670-6130 salexander@pecofoods.com
Kery Hill Board Member 601-498-5275 tghill@jones.k12.ms.us
Board Members (PDF Format)
Sponsors ......................................... Jonathan McKenzie/Scott Alexander
Equipment ......................................... Craig Sumrall
Schedule ......................................... Jonathan McKenzie
Concession Stand ......................................... Stacy Webb/Marcus Moore
Umpires/Scorekeepers ......................................... Marcus Moore
Uniforms ......................................... Scott Odom
Pictures ......................................... Scott Odom
Opening Day ......................................... Craig Sumrall/Scott Odom
5 & 6 Commissioner ......................................... Duane Jennings
7 & 8 Commissioner ......................................... Jason McKee
9 & 10 Commissioner ......................................... Stacy Webb
11 & 12 Commissioner ......................................... Scott Alexander